Returned Peace Corps
Volunteers of South Florida

CONTACT    US


By Mail:
R P C V S F                                      
P. O. Box 661001
Miami, FL 33266-1001

By E-Mail:
(please note: In the list below we replaced the "@" sign with the word "at" to frustrate the automatic harvesting of our e-mail addresses by scammers or others hoping to send bulk unsolicited e-mails)

 Contact  Name  E-Mail Address
 Newsletter Submissions  Newsletter Team  newsletter at rpcvsf.org
 Information and Inquiries  Executive Committee  rpcvsf at rpcvsf.org
     
 Executive Committee    
 President  David Garcia president at rpcvsf.org
 Vice President  Jam Marzo  rpcvsf at rpcvsf.org
 Treasurer  Marvin Hancock
 treasurer at rpcvsf.org
 Controller Larry Geiter
 treasurer at rpcvsf.org
 Secretary  Mary Lamberts rpcvsf at rpcvsf.org

   
 RPCVSF
 Board of Directors
  
 Director and President David Garcia
 president at rpcvsf.org
 Director, Secretary and
    Chair - Membership Committee
 Mary Lamberts Membership at rpcvsf.org
 Director and Vice President Jam Marzo rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director Taylor Majher
 rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director  Matt Lord  rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director & Chair - Bon Voyage  Patty Phares  rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director Deborah Paris rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director Linda Telfer
 rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director & Chair - Everglade Outing 
 rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director Doris Vincent rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director - Chair - Fair Trade Market Linda Whitmyre rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director Larry Geiter
 rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director Trent Blare rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director and Treasurer & Webmaster Marvin Hancock rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
 Director, Founder, Chair Governance
  Committee, Retired General
  Counsel, and Travel Leader.
 Greg Zell rpcvsfboard at rpcvsf.org
   
 Other Contacts  
 Fair Trade Market Linda Whitmyre ftm at rpcvsf.org
 Everglades Annual Outing 
 everglades outing at rpcvsf.org
 Webmaster Marvin Hancock webmaster at rpcvsf.org
 Spirit of Service Learning Josh Young jyoung at mdc.edu
 Spirit of Service Learning Linda Whitmyre FTM at rpcvsf.org
 Partnership Dinners & AGM Lunch Doris Vincent dorisvincent at bell south.net
 Bon Voyage Annual Picnic Patty Phares pharespl at gmail.com
 Advocacy Ana Ciereszko Advocacy at rpcvsf.org
   
 Member Liaison for:    
 Broward County  Marilyn Page  rpcvsf at aol.com
 Palm Beach, Martin, St Lucie  Ctys  Marilyn Page  rpcvsf at aol.com
 Southwest Florida  Marvin Hancock  webmaster at rpcvsf.org
 The Florida Keys  Sharon Alvarado  sha801 at msn.com
 Central America  Doris Vincent  dorisvincent at bellsouth.net
 Latin America  Doris Vincent  dorisvincent at bellsouth.net
     
 Peace Corps Requiters in Florida  
 SW Florida Laura Loveland lloveland@peacecorps.gov
 Jacksonville Christopher Lins clins@peacecorps.gov
 Miami Taylor Majher tmajher@peacecorps.gov
   
 Other Florida RPCV Groups:    
 Central Florida RPCVs  Orlando  Jessica Lampron  jessicalampron at gmail.com
 First Coast RPCVs  Jacksonville  David Miron - Communications  damiron at comcast.net
 First Coast RPCVs  Jacksonville  Jan Miller - President  Janice.h.miller at gmail.com
 Gainesville RPCVs  Lauren Strange  rpcvgainesville  at gmail.com
 Gulf Coast RPCVs SarasotaBradenton  Leita Kaldi  lkaldi at hotmail.com
 Gulf Coast RPCVs SarasotaBradenton Susan Wolfson sjrwolfson at aol.com
 North Florida RPCVs  Tallahassee  Deborah Burr  rpcvdeb at gmail.com

 North Florida RPCVs

 Tallahasseee

  rpcvnf@gmail.com
 Tampa RPCVs  Rebecca Wellborn tamparpcvs at gmail.com
     
 NPCA    
 NPCA Vice President  Anne Baker anne at peacecorpsconnect.org
 NPCA Board Member Southern Tier Rogelio Quintanar 

© Returned Peace Corps Volunteers of South Florida
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software